Thanks and get well wishes

First up, thanks for giving me such a good game to watch against Calgary, guys!  I had so much fun, and I’m delighted you beat those Flamers again.  You put on a good show for my first live game in two years.

Second, Matty O, get better soon!  I miss seeing you on the ice.  Hopefully your neck gets fixed soon.  Feel better, dude.  I need a good reason to wear my new Canucks sweater. 

Time to eat some duck, I hope everyone isn’t too full from Christmas dinner.  Go Canucks!

4 thoughts on “Thanks and get well wishes

  1. Hey, alix, just stopping by to let you know that Gonchar ended up with 2 points tonight after all. Seems they gave him an assist on Kennedy’s goal as well as the one on Malkin’s.

Leave a Reply

