A win would be fantastic

Hey boys,

I know you’re really tired right now, but it would be a good idea if you won tonight so the Vancouver media would stop whining.  Just tighten up a bit defensively, help out Lui, and actually put the puck in the back of the net with all the chances you guys are getting. Good luck! Enjoy the all star break. Maybe I’ll send you a case of Red Bull. XOXO.

Humming Giraffe

P.S. Welcome back Matty Ohlund. I missed you and I’m so glad you’re feeling better.

8 thoughts on “A win would be fantastic

  1. Hahaha, that’s a good reason to skip that name then. I have to agree, I used to like and respect him, but now, I’m more than a little pissed off, and every time we play the Ducks, I get more so. Fortunately for my anger, the Wild play the Ducks Wednesday.

  2. I used to kind of like him, he seemed like a classy guy, and he’s from BC(my home province) but he drove me nuts in the playoffs last year. Then the crap he pulled this year with his “retirement” just put me over the edge. Oooh that should be a good game.

Leave a Reply

