Duels and Trolls

– After several re-watches of Lapierre’s game winner, it looks like he did the running man on skates. Awesome. I never thought I’d grow to like him so much. What an adorable little troll. There should be a TV channel that consists of solely Max Lapierre faces. I would be a dedicated subscriber.

– I can’t believe the clutching of pearls over Luongo’s quote about Tim Thomas. My eyes are rolling right out of my head. All he meant was he and Thomas have completely different styles of goaltending. He ALSO added there’s plenty of saves Thomas would make that he couldn’t. Good grief media people it’s OK to move on. No need to duel a Canuck at dawn to defend Tim Thomas’s honour.

Leave a Reply

